KSI vs Logan Paul 2 – Fight card, start times & how to watch

The YouTube stars will collide in the boxing ring - this time under pro rules! Get all the info you need about tonight's boxing event!

Tonight the two YouTube stars KSI and Logan Paul will meet once again. The two rivals met last year in an amateur bout that ended in a draw after six rounds. Now they will collide once more at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, and do so under pro rules. Here you can find all the info you need in order to catch the much-anticipated fight!

RELATED:

How to watch:

Streaming service DAZN  is available in the United States, Canada, Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Spain, Brazil, and Japan. New subscribers in the US can sign up for $19.99 per month, or commit for 12-months at a cost of $99.99. DAZN will be streaming the preliminary card live and free on social media platforms. In the UK the fights can be seen on Sky Sports. The fight can also be purchased on Sky Box Office for £ 9.95, beginning at midnight local time.

The preliminary card begins at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT. The main card then continues on DAZN at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. It is expected that the KSI vs. Logan Paul 2 main event will start no earlier than 11:15 PM ET/8:15 PM PT.

Main card 9 PM ET/6 PM PT:

  • Cruiserweight: KSI vs. Logan Paul
  • Lightweight: (C) Devin Haney vs. Alfredo Santiago – for WBC lightweight title
  • Super middleweight: (C) Billy Joe Saunders vs. Marcelo Esteban Coceres – for WBO super middleweight title

Preliminary card 7 PM ET/4 PM PT:

  • Cruiserweight: Joshua Brueckner vs. Tyler Smith
  • Super middleweight: Diego Pacheco vs. Aaron Casper
  • Featherweight: Ronny Rios vs. Hugo Berrio Jr.
  • Middleweight: Nikita Ababiy vs. Jonathan Batista
  • Welterweight: Reshat Mati vs. Cody Peterson

1

100 % up to $150

TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now!
Betsafe logo

Betsafe

100 % up to $150
1
Play now! Play now!
boxingz-Latest news

With roots in muay thai and as an avid combat sports fan, Sebastian Vendel-Martinez grew up while the MMA scene was blossoming in Sweden. He became part of the MMAnytt team in 2012 and has gone on to become one of the most prominent MMA reporters in Scandinavia. Currently he continues to work as a writer, reporter, video producer/editor and head editor for MMAnytt.com
Betsafe logo

Betsafe

100 % up to $150
1
Play now! Play now!
Recent Comments
1

100 % up to $150

TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now!