Stream Tyson Fury vs. Tom Schwarz & betting odds

All the streaming details on Tyson Fury vs. Tom Schwarz. Betting odds and prop bets

Tyson Fury (27-0-1, 19 KO) is back in the ring to face Tom Schwarz (24-0, 16 KO) at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Six months after Fury faced Deontay Wilder, the British boxer is back to put on another great show against the undefeated German boxer Schwarz.

Tyson Fury vs. Tom Schwarz stream:

The main card starts at 10 PM ET/7PM PT. For European fans, this is at 03:00 CET time.
This event will be streamed on ESPN+ in America & BT Sports in UK.

Betting odds and prop bets Fury vs Schwarz- courtesy of Ohmbet.com

MMANytt.com is here to bring you the betting odds, check out the money line, bout betting and prop bets below for Fury vs Schwarz. For this match-up we are more interested in the prop bets, especially winning method and round betting on Tyson Fury.

Bout Betting
Tyson Fury 1.027
X 27.00
Tom Schwarz 9.20

Will Fight Go The Distance
Yes 2.75
No 1.39

Winning Method
Tyson Fury by KO, TKO or DQ 1.50
Tyson Fury by Decision 2.60
Draw 26.00
Tom Schwarz by Decision 34.00
Tom Schwarz by KO, TKO or DQ 23.00

Tyson Fury To be Knocked Down
Yes 10.00
No 1.02

Tom Schwarz To be Knocked Down
Yes 1.30
No 3.20

Round Betting

Tyson Fury – Round 1 26.00
Tyson Fury – Round 2 19.00
Tyson Fury – Round 3 15.00
Tyson Fury – Round 4 13.00
Tyson Fury – Round 5 11.00
Tyson Fury – Round 6 10.00
Tyson Fury – Round 7 10.00
Tyson Fury – Round 8 10.00
Tyson Fury – Round 9 11.00
Tyson Fury – Round 10 13.00
Tyson Fury – Round 11 15.00
Tyson Fury – Round 12 19.00
Tyson Fury by Decision 2.60

Ohmbet.com

Will Tyson Fury knockout Tom Schwarz

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Place your bets on UFC/MMA with Ohmbet - #1 Sportsbook for UFC and MMA betting
z-Latest news
Recent Comments