Stamp Fairtex Clinches Title at ONE Fight Night 14: A Night of Knockouts

From Fairtex's TKO win to Kelly's grappling title, ONE Fight Night 14 dazzles with explosive finishes

In a night filled with electrifying action, Stamp Fairtex asserted her dominance, while Angela Lee showcased a performance that left fans in awe at ONE Fight Night 14.

From the get-go, Fairtex exhibited remarkable skill against Seo Hee Ham. The bout, which promised to be a tough contest, saw Fairtex rise to the occasion. “It was a fight to remember,” said a ringside commentator, echoing the sentiments of many. After a series of tactical plays and power-packed punches, Fairtex decisively claimed victory.

Meanwhile, Angela Lee, known for her relentless spirit and unmatched agility, added another win to her impressive record. Without giving much away, she remarked, “Every fight is a lesson. I came prepared.” And prepared she was, as she clinched a remarkable triumph, much to the surprise and elation of her supporters.

The event, held at a yet-to-be-disclosed location, witnessed a series of bouts that kept fans on the edge of their seats. But it was undoubtedly Fairtex’s and Lee’s matches that stole the limelight.

As the dust settles on ONE Fight Night 14, the MMA community is left with memorable moments, powerful punches, and quotes that resonate. While victories were celebrated and defeats analyzed, one thing was clear: the fighters gave it their all, ensuring a night that will be talked about for years to come.

Stamp Fairtex def. Seo Hee Ham via TKO (body punch) – Round 3, 1:04 to win vacant title
Smilla Sundell def. Allycia Rodrigues via TKO (strikes) – Round 3, 2:58
Danielle Kelly def. Jessa Khan via unanimous decision – wins vacant grappling title
Jingnang Xiong def. Nat Jaroonsak via TKO (punches) – Round 3, 2:42
John Lineker def. Stephen Loman via unanimous decision
Dmitry Menshikov def. Rungrawee Sitsongpeeong via knockout (punches) – Round 1, 2:41
Eduard Folayang def. Amir Khan via knockout (punch) – Round 3, 1:57
Mauro Cerilli def. Paul Elliott via TKO (arm injury) – Round 1, 5:00
Asa Ten Pow def. Rambolek Tor Yotha via TKO (punch and head kick) – Round 3, 0:25
Maurice Abevi def. Blake Cooper via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 4:36

▶️ Follow us on Youtube for the best & latest MMA content ▶️
Latest news

MMAnytt was founded in 2008.